GRAND COUNCIL
Royal & Select Masters
WASHINGTON

COUNCILS
Tacoma #1
5405 S.Puget Sound Ave., Tacoma 98409
odd months, i.e. Jan Mar May Jul Sep Nov
at 7:30 PM with potluck at 6:30 PM.

Illustrious Master: IC Dan Mulvihill

Recorder: MIC Michael A. Smitson
(253) 581-3571 mike.smitson@comcast.net

Seattle #6
Located in St. Andrews Masonic Center,
505 S. Williams, Renton.
3rd Frid., even numbered months except Aug.
Potluck dinner at 6:30 PM
with the stated meeting at 7:30 PM.

Illustrious Master: IC Joey Romero
jrom959@yahoo.com
Recorder: VIC Jerry E. Whitney
(206) 241-7510 j.whitney@comcast.net

Everett #8
234 Olympic Blvd, Everett, Washington.
1st Friday at Everett Masonic Center,
Council opens the second month of each quarter.
Opens meeting in Feb, May, Aug, and Nov.

Research Chapter #68, Everett Council #8 and
Palestine Commandery meet jointly.
6:30 PM Potluck with the ladies, 7:30 meeting.
Illustrious Master: IC Vance Whippo
vwhippo@hotmail.com
Recorder: VIC George Fischer
(360) 403-1562 g.p.fischer53@gmail.com

Bellingham #16
2nd Mon at the Maplewood Masonic Ctr,
2626 Maplewood Ave, Bellingham.
Dinner at 6:30 PM. 7:30 PM stated.

Illustrious Master: IC Kyle Evanstad
kevevstad@gmail.com
Recorder: IC Douglas Jerome
(360) 675-6796 d.jerome@frontier.com

Crescent #18
622 South Lincoln St., Port Angeles, with
Angeles Chapter #38 & Juan De Fuca Commandery #17.
Meets on the 3rd Monday of each month
Meeting starts at 6:30 pm. Hosted dinner before OVs.
Dark in December.
Illustrious Master: IC Dave Larson
noseyjoe@olypen.com
Recorder: Theodore E. Shanks
(360) 582-0253 ual777boss@aol.com

Walter F. Meier #22
Meets in Ashler Temple,
10035 ½ Main St., Bothell. Meets at 7:30 PM
2nd Friday in January, March, September
& November (1st Friday in May) with
potluck (main course provided) at 6:30 PM.
Illustrious Master: IC Robert Wallinger
robert.wallinger@frontier.com
Recorder: IC Roger Pankey
pankeypickers@comcast.net

Ellensburg Council #26
Meets at Ellensburg Masonic Temple,
111 ½ W 6th Ave., in Ellensburg
on the 4th Thursday at 7:00 PM
except July, August and Federal holidays.
Illustrious Master: VIC Nick Henderson
nickhenderson7557@gmail.com
Recorder: C Marco Thompson

Spokane #4
4th Thursday in Spokane,
1108 W Riverside Ave.
All York Rite bodies meet together.
Council opens February, May and Oct.
Illustrious Master: IC Curly Werner
rtwerner.curly@gmail.com
Recorder: MIC Michael D. Holland
(509) 951-4962 michael@pnwnet.net

Zabud #7
at the Walla Walla Masonic Center,
607 E Main Street. Walla Walla.
Meets on the 2nd Wed of every month
except June, July, and August at 7:30 pm.
Ritualistic opening mtgs are in Feb, May
& November at 7:30 PM.
Illustrious Master: IC Sean Scanlon
sscanlon68@gmail.com
Recorder: VIC Phillip Woodland
(509) 529-3781 woodlandforest@charter.net

Vancouver #10
Woodland-Kalama Lodge #17
143 Davidson Ave,Woodland,WA98674-9493
2nd Wed, Feb, May, & Nov, 7:30 p.m.

Naval #11
Bremerton Masonic Temple 878 5th St..
3rd Monday of each month
Except May, July & Augus
Illustrious Master: VIC Rabi Peifer
rpeifer@yahoo.com
Recorder: VIC Peter Dawson
(360) 779-8219 etypebubba@aol.co

Adoniram #17
Greenwood Masonic Center
7910 Greenwood Ave, North Seattle meets
3rd Friday in Sept., Nov., March and May.
Potluck dinner at 6:30 PM
Illustrious Master: IC Jeffrey Hardin
nicostratus@gmail.com
Recorder: VIC David Flood
(206) 720-1560 floodtax@gmail.com

Alpha #20
At the Centralia Masonic Temple,
218 N Pearl St. Box 100.
First Wednesday of the off months
except July and Aug. with Centralia Chapter #44.

Illustrious Master: IC Ricardo Barrientes
Skrico@yorkrite.comcastbiz.net
Recorder: IC Clayton LaVigne
(360) 736-6140 masonicbarber@yahoo.com

Zadok Council #23
Richland Masonic Temple,
412 Thayer Dr., Richland.
Rritualistic opening , 4th Wed. at 7:30 PM,
Feb, May, Aug, and Nov

Illustrious Master: IC Russ Campbell
russcampbell@charter.net
Recorder: MIC Floyd Snyder
flsnyder@charter.net

King Solomon #27.
Located in King Solomon Masonic Temple,
10 Auburn Way South, Auburn.
Third Saturday at 10 A.M.
Dark in the months of Nov. and December.
Illustrious Master: VIC Andy Olson
andy.j.olson@gmail.com
Recorder: IC Loren Franz