OFFICERS 2023-2024
Most Illustrious Grand Master MIC Scot P. Sageser
Deputy Grand Master RIC Jospeh L. McAlister
Grand Principal Conductor of the Work RIC Barron J. White
Grand Master of Ceremonies RIC Michael Palko-Dean
Grand Treasurer RPC Bryan Bechler, MIPGM
Grand Recorder VPC David A. Aponte, MIPGM
Assistant Grand Recorder IC Geoffrey S. Joosten
Grand Captain of the Guard IC Michael R. Pursey
Grand Conductor of the Council VIC Anthony Annable
Grand Chaplain IC Shane Inman
Grand Orator IC James E. Nero
Grand Lecturer IC David Sandretto
Grand Steward Comp. Jason Reeder
Grand Musician MIC Michael Holland, MIPGM
Grand Sentinel IC John W. Yeager, Jr.
Grand His-torian IC William Meyring